Pharma Integrates brings together the top leaders in their field, so they can share insights into the current and future states of the industry.

Sir Andrew Dillon
Chief Executive

National Institute for Health & Care Excellence (NICE)

Erik Nordkamp
UK Managing Director & President

Pfizer & ABPI

Nathalie Moll
Director General

EFPIA – European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries & Associations

Jonas Mortensen
Vice President Business Development


Brian Henry
Vice President, Drug Product Design

Pfizer Worldwide Research and Development

Dominic Emery
Vice President, Long-Term Planning


Marco Mohwinckel

Marco Mohwinckel
Chief Commercial

COMPASS Pathways & HealthTech Advisor

Trevor Jones
Member of the Board & Chairman

eTherapeutics & Simbec Orion Research

Jo Pisani

Jo Pisani
Partner, UK Pharma and Life Sciences Consulting Lead

Strategy&, part of the PwC network

Christoph Heinemann
Transformation Leader, Global Transformation Office


Drew Burch
President, Drug Development and Commercial Operations Europe

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Kath Mackay
Director of Ageing Society, Health & Nutrition

Innovate UK

Mike Houghton
Managing Director Process Industry & Drives (UK & Ireland)


Paul Jones
Director, Population Genomics


Mike Ward
Chief Content Officer

Informa Pharma Intelligence

Chas Bountra

Chas Bountra
Chief Scientist (SGC) & Professor of Translational Medicine

University of Oxford

Dave Tudor
Vice President, Head of Strategy, Global Manufacturing and Supply


Seán Breen
Vice President Science Policy Europe

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Pedro Couto Rosado
Director Business Development

SK biotek

Simon Dengeri OBE
NIHR National Director for Patients, Carers and the Public

National Institute for Health Research

Stuart Dollow

Vermilion Life Sciences

Phil L’Huillier
Head of Business Development, Europe

MSD Innovation Hub

Mark Birse
Group Manager Device Safety and Surveillance, Device Software and Apps

Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)

Gabrielle Silver
General Manager

LloydsPharmacy Clinical Homecare

Jacqueline Karmel
Principal International Scientific Director, Global Medical Team Lead, Cancer Immunotherapy


Stuart Needleman
Chief Commercial Officer

Piramal Pharma Solutions

Antonin de Fougerolles
Chief Executive Officer

Evox Therapeutics

Nader Alaghband
Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Ampersand Health

Patricia Connolly
Professor of Bioengineering & Director, Strathclyde Institute of Medical Devices

University of Strathclyde

Mark Cassidy
Head of Strategy and Commercial Operations

Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services

Bryan Deane
Interim Head of Product and Process Innovation

The Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry (ABPI)

Tony Sedgwick
Life Science Advisor, Strategy, Products & People

The Thought Disruptor

Werner Bick
Chief Representative

ROI Management Consulting

Ian Muir

Richard Weaver
Founder and Managing Director


Patrick Hyett
Pharma 4.0


Ian Muir

Ian Muir
Chief Executive Officer


Tauhid Ali
Vice President, Head of TAK-celeratorTM Centre for External Innovation (CEI)

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Ian McKenna
General Manager

Galen Research

Mark Duman
Managing Director & Assessor- Digital Health; BioMedical Catalyst

MD Healthcare Consultants & Innovate UK

Angus Freeman
Head of Packaging Lifecycle Management


Tina Flatau

Tina Flatau
Managing Director


David Garcia
Digital LifeScience Business Area Lead & Big Data Consultant Research Center for Data-Driven Business & Big Data Analytics


Andy Whytock
Head of Digitalization and Innovation, Pharmaceutical Business Segment


Araz Raoof
Head of External Early Drug Development – Europe


Richard Evans
Founding Director

NexGen Healthcare Communications

Dave Laffan
Director Chemical Development


Roma Maguire
Professor of Digital Health and Care

University of Strathclyde

Martino Picardo

Discovery Park

Ronald Openshaw
Chief Executive Officer

Simbec-Orion Group

Jacinta George
Managing Director


Jim Thurlow
Chief Executive Officer

FireStar Science and Technology

Martin Baumers
Assistant Professor in Additive Manufacturing Management

University of Nottingham

Neil Baker
MMIP Skills Workstream Leader

Senior Director, Head of Inventory Management, Drug Product Manufacturing (R&D) Pfizer

Johannes Khinast
Head, Institute for Process and Particle Engineering & Scientific Director

Graz University of Technology & Research Centre Pharmaceutical Engineering

Alfredo Ramos Plasencia
Healthcare Director

Centre for Process Innovation (CPI)

Nick Ash


Marcel Velterop
President – Drug Discovery Solutions & CDMO

Jubilant Discovery Services & CDMO

Peter Lyford
Business Development Director

Porton Fine Chemicals

Graham Wylie
Chief Executive Officer

Medical Research Network

David Molyneux
Global Head of Sales & Business Development

Alcami Corporation

Brian Glennon
Professor of Chemical and Bioprocess Engineering & Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer

University College Dublin & APC

Craig Johnston
Industry Director

CMAC Future Manufacturing Research Hub

Jon-Paul Sherlock
Global Technology Strategy Director, MS&T


Jerome Bertin
General Manager


Priya Mande
Chief Operating Officer

PsiOxus Therapeutics

Alex Felthouse
Managing Director

Eisai Manufacturing

Peter Bryan
Chief Operating Officer


Lana Ghanem
Managing Director

Hikma Ventures

John McQuaid
Vice President Technical Operations


Mark Davison
Senior Operations Director – Europe


Tim Luker
Senior Director External Innovation

Eli Lilly

Marc Goemans
Commercial Director

Consort Medical CDMO

Kate Barclay
Non-Executive Director

Institute for Apprenticeships

Nick Medcalf
Head of Advanced Therapies

Innovate UK

Nick Shackley
Vice President of Innovator Products and Solutions

Johnson Matthey

Matthew Bonam
Pharmaceutical Project Director, Intelligent Pharmaceuticals


Tim Sparey
Chief Executive Officer

Novintum BioScience

Andrew Fried
Life Sciences – Global Industry Leader


Thomas Kelley
Clinical Advisor, Value-Based Health Care (VBHC)

NHS Wales

Alwyn Jones
Head of Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences – UK & Ireland


Sean Bermingham
Head of Formulated Products

Process Systems Enterprise

Scott Lawson


Paul Doyle
Chief Scientific Officer

Concept Life Sciences

Phillip Gabb
Group Sales Director

GEA Group

Colin MacKay
Chief Executive Officer

Symbiosis Pharmaceutical Services

Jason Cameron
Vice President Global Supply Chain & External Manufacturing

Amicus Therapeutics

Hassan Chaudhury
Chief Commercial Officer

Health iQ

Najib Rehman
Data Strategy Lead


Gerald Law
Chief Executive

Innovation DB

Nick Lynch
Founder & Chief Technology Officer

Pistoia Alliance & Open PHACTS Foundation

Vincenzo di Nicola
Managing Director Healthcare Europe

Robert W. Baird & Co

Ettore Cucchetti
Chief Executive Officer

ACG Inspection Systems

George Marinos
Management Consultant

PA Consulting Group

Mark Treshock

Global Blockchain Solutions Leader, Healthcare and Life Sciences


Jenny James